All Library locations will be closed on the following days. No materials will be due on these dates.

Holiday Closing Dates
New Year’s Day Wed, Jan 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (3rd Monday in January) Mon, Jan 20
Presidents' Day (3rd Monday in February) Mon, Feb 17
Easter Sun, Apr 12
Library Engagement and Alliance Day (LEAD) Thu, Apr 16
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May) Mon, May 25
Independence Day Sat, Jul 04
Labor Day (1st Monday in September) Mon, Sep 07
Columbus Day (2nd Monday in October) Mon, Oct 12
Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27
Christmas Holiday Thu, Dec 24 - Fri, Dec 25
New Year’s Day Fri, Jan 01, 2021